2017/18 Classic Teams

Below is the team information for our current slate of teams.  The coach’s information is the best point of contact for all of these teams.  We are continuing to add teams to the program so please check back for additional age groups.   

TeamAge GroupGenderCoach’s NamePhone NumberE-mail Address
      
PWSI Courage 2008 Pride10UGirlsChris Coleman chrisandbecky1@comcast.net
PWSI Courage 2008 Pride10UBoysMarlon Duran duran1104@yahoo.com
PWSI Courage 2007 Pride11UGirlsChris Pettyjohn cpettyjohn@yahoo.com
PWSI Courage 2005 Pride13UBoysLuis Alvarez coachalv09@yahoo.com
PWSI Courage 2005 Classic13UBoysRene Leon kaemda29@verizon.net
PWSI Courage 2004 Pride14UBoysFred Rodriguez/ Jeff Marcell fred2bike@aol.com; marcell4@comcast.net
PWSI Courage 2004 Classic14UBoysNery Duran neryduran67@gmail.com
PWSI Courage 2004 Pride14UGirlsAdrian Pellatadpellat@gmail.com
Pride Courage 2004 Classic 14UGirlsClint Mitchell/ Chevonne Shartzer mitchemm13@aol.com; chevonne.shartzer@gmail.com
PWSI Courage 2002 Pride 16UGirlsPhillip Matete/ Damon Hovington teammatete11@gmail.com; hovington@comcast.net
PWSI Courage 2001 Pride17UBoysGabriel Crawford/ Carlos Zaragoza gabrielcrawford@gmail.com; cjz1528@yahoo.com
PWSI Courage 2001 Pride17UGirlsBrent Lafarree703-498-9347lafarree4@msn.com
PWSI Courage 2000 Pride18UGirlsLee Venturinolee@venturinos.com

 
If you are interested in coaching an age group that is not represented please contact Rob Cheshire at rcheshire@pwsi.org.

2016-17 Classic Teams

Below is the team information for all of our teams.  The coach’s information is the best point of contact for all of these teams.   

Team Age Group Gender Coach’s Name Phone Number E-mail Address
PWSI Courage 2004 Pride 13U Girls Adrian Pellat   adpellat@gmail.com
PWSI Courage 2002 Pride 15U Boys Ryan Contreras    conzoasis@aim.com
PWSI Courage 2001 Pride 16U Girls Brent Lafarree 703-498-9347 lafarree4@msn.com
PWSI Courage 2000 Pride 17U Girls  Lee Venturino   lee@venturinos.com

 
If you are interested in coaching an age group that is not represented please contact Rob Cheshire at rcheshire@pwsi.org.

Contact Us

14716 Minnieville Rd Woodbridge VA 22193 
Woodbridge, Virginia 22193
703-670-6061 clubhouse@pwsi.org
Copyright © 2017 Prince William Courage  | Privacy Statement | Terms Of Use  Log In
Blue Sombrero & Dick's Sporting Goods