Directors and Administrators

Office Information

Howison Homestead Park
14716 Minnieville Rd.,
Woodbridge, VA 22193
Email: clubhouse@pwsi.org

Administrative Staff

Administrative Staff Name Email Ext.
Executive Director Mike Cullina mcullina@pwsi.org
Director of Operations Rob Cheshire rcheshire@pwsi.org
Select Administrator Phyllis Lewis plewis@pwsi.org
Recreational Administrator Pat Howarth phowarth@pwsi.org
Soccer For Success Director Ruby Bermudez rbermudez@pwsi.org

Technical Staff

Technical Staff Name Email Bio
Director of Soccer Mike Cullina mcullina@pwsi.org Bio 
Youth Director (7U-10U)/Academy Director Quan Phan qphan@pwsi.org Bio
Juniors Director (11U-14U)/Recruiting Coordinator Timmy Lucas tlucas@pwsi.org
Seniors Director (15U-19U)/Goalkeeper Director Lloyd Yaxley lyaxley@pwsi.org Bio

Contact Us

14716 Minnieville Rd, Woodbridge, VA 22193 
Woodbridge, Virginia 22193
703-670-6061 clubhouse@pwsi.org
Copyright © 2017 Prince William Courage  | Privacy Statement | Terms Of Use  Log In
Blue Sombrero & Dick's Sporting Goods