Directors and Administrators

Office Information

Howison Homestead Park
14716 Minnieville Rd.,
Woodbridge, VA 22193
Phone: 703-670-6061
Email: clubhouse@pwsi.org

Administrative Staff

Administrative Staff Name Email Extension 
Executive Director Mike Cullina mcullina@pwsi.org  107
Director of Operations & Tournaments  Rob Cheshire rcheshire@pwsi.org  5
Finance & Administration Phyllis Lewis plewis@pwsi.org  4
Recreational Administrator Pat Howarth phowarth@pwsi.org  3
Member RelationsRuby Bermudez rbermudez@pwsi.org  100
Adult League DirectorMaddie Hartmanmhartman@pwsi.org 111
 Director of Marketing & OutreachJeff Brodersonjbroderson@pwsi.org 112

Technical Staff

Technical Staff Name Email Bio Extension
Technical DirectorMike Cullina mcullina@pwsi.org Bio   107
Director of Coaching/Zone 1 DirectorQuan Phan qphan@pwsi.org Bio  109
Youth Director of CoachingGabe Portillogportillo@pwsi.org  113
Director of Coaching Education/Goalkeeper Director Timmy Lucas tlucas@pwsi.org  110

Contact Us

14716 Minnieville Rd Woodbridge VA 22193 
Woodbridge, Virginia 22193
703-670-6061 clubhouse@pwsi.org
Copyright © 2017 Prince William Courage  | Privacy Statement | Terms Of Use  Log In
Blue Sombrero & Dick's Sporting Goods