Individual Players

PWSI's Outdoor Adult League does all of their registrations as teams.  We do not have individual registrations.  What we do offer is a list we can add your name to so teams that are looking for players can contact you to offer you a spot.

While the list doesn't guarantee that you will be picked, generally around 50% of players are offered and select to join a team before the season starts.  Teams are able to continually add players throughout the year so you may get picked up as the season goes along.

Please email Carlos Zaragoza at adultleagues@pwsi.org or Maddie Hartman at mhartman@pwsi.org with your name, preferred division(s) & e-mail address if you are interested in being added to the list.

Fall 2017

NameDivisionsEmailPlacement
XavierCoed/Men Open/ Men's Over 30Xavier.Salazar@comcast.net
Matt PorterMen's Over 30/CoedPortermg@gmail.com 
Daniel RivasMen's Over 30/Coeddrivas_82@hotmail.com
 
Germy CastroCoedcastrogermy@gmail.com
 
Dewayne MackMen's Open/Coeddemack93@yahoo.com
 
Aubrey CastroCoedcastroaubrey@yahoo.com
 
Xavier MensahMen's Open/Coedxmensah@verizon.net 
Matt ZollerMen's Over 30/Coedmrz6383@gmail.com 
Juan Sebastian IbarraMen's Open/Coedjuanseibarra011@gmail.com
 
Holly TrippCoed/ Women's Openhollyatri@gmail.com 
Becky WilliamsWomen's Open/Coedbeckytufts@hotmail.com 
Raymundo BalderasMen's Openrbalderas7@icloud.com
 
John MumleyMen's Open/CoedJmums2002@yahoo.com  
Michelle Osborne
Women's Open/ Coedmichelle.osborne9812@gmail.com 
Chris FinstromMen's Over 30Cfinstro@vt.edu
 
Nicolas Felipe IbarraMen's Open/Coednicolas5660@outlook.com 

Summer 2017

NameDivisionsEmailPlacement
Momodu JallohCoed/Men Openmomoduj@gmail.com 
 Sahir JimenezOver 30/Men Opensahir8787@gmail.com 
 Leo MejiaOver 30/ Men Open/Coedleonelmejia19@gmail.com 
 Amber WootenW / Coedamberwave12@yahoo.com 
 Yina NaranjoCoed/Womenyipao0703@hotmail.com  
 Daniel ThorpCoed/over 30danieljthorp@gmail.com
 Xavier Salazer Men's Open xavier.salazar@comcast.net 
 Nicole Stoller Coed  nstoller1212@gmail.com 

Fall 2016

Name Divisions Email Placement
Xavier Mensah Coed/ Men's Over 30 xmensah@verizon.net
Vidal Gonzalez
Coed/ Men's Open  vidal.gonzalez9@gmail.com

 G. Yanik Coed/ Men's Open  sisdagi2007@hotmail.com  
 Sean Tully Men's Over 30 tullysp3@yahoo.com  
 William Gil Coed Open   wilgil23@gmail.com  
 Cindy Rivera Coed Open wilgil23@gmail.com  

Summer 2016

 Name  Divisions  Email  Placement
 Lewis Smith  Over 30's/ Open League  Lewissmith000@Gmail.com  
George Bozadijan Men's open/Men's over 30/ Coed open  everydaygmb@gmail.com  
Miguel Prado  Men's over 30  miprado11@gmail.com  
Steven Niedzielski
 Coed Open/ Men's open  smniedzielski@gmail.com  
 Christian Diaz         Men's  cdiaz@csi-nova.com
 
Caitlyn Deaton
 Coed open/ Women's open cdeato1@students.towson.edu
 
William Clapp Men's over 30 xatarmslengthx@aol.com  
Ashley Law
 Coed/ Women's open ashleigholson7@gmail.com
 
 makufit@gmail.com Coed/ Womens open makufit@gmail.com
 
 Israel Espana Men's Over 30 israeles39@gmail.com  
Diego Arebola Men's Over 30/ Coed Dparbolda@aol.com  
 Alejandro Pena  Men's Over 30 Alejandro.8427@gmail.com  
 Pat Lee Men's Over 40 PatandTanya20@yahoo.com  
 Xavier Mensah  Men's Open xm214557@my.nwc.edu  
 Todd heron  Men's Over 30/ Men's Over 40/Coed Open  Tjheron@gmail.com  
 Iliana Zayas  Women's/ Coed  ivzayas@gmail.com  
 Bradley Miller  Men's Over 30  B.m.miller3@Gmail.com  
 Jose Aguilar Men's Over 30  AguilarJose29@gmail.com  
 Juan Garay  Men's Over 30  Jgaray51@yahooo.com  
 Jose Gonzalez  Men's/open/30/40 jig131@hotmail.com  
 Akeena Wares  Women's Open/Coed  tigerlily2013@gmail.com  
 Laura Cross  Women's Open/ Coed  hokihoo@verizon.net  
 Lisa Pickup  Women's Open/ Coed lrpickup@Gmail.com  
Kristen Fairfax  Women's open/ Coed  Fairfax5@comcast.net  
 Danny Gazda Mens' or Coed  dannygazda@gmail.com  
 Colleen James  Coed/Womens  cejam0001@gmail.com  
Brad Leiby  Men's Open/ Men's Over 30/Coed  bradfordkleiby@gmail.com  
 Max Antwerpes  Men's Open/ Coed  maxantwerpes@gmail.com  
 Samuel Khatami  Men's Open/ Coed  skhatami19@gmail.com  
 Juan Lopez  Coed/Men's Over 30  padi12@me.com  
 Danielle Lopes  Coed lopesfamily327@gmail.com
 
Michael Wares
 Men's Over 30 mike.wares@gmail.com  
 Pedro Fernandez   Men's Over 30 yazminf@gmail.com
 
Ceir Coral  Men's Over 30/40/ Coed  ccandsp@yahoo.com  
 Sean Tully Men's Over 30 tullysp3@yahoo.com  
 Abel Abebe  Men's Open/ Coed abelo0189@yahoo.com  
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

lrpickup@gmail.com
lrpickup@gmail.com
lrpickup@gmail.com
lrpickup@gmail.com
lrpickup@gmail.com
lrpickup@gmail.com
lrpickup@gmail.com
lrpickup@gmail.com
lrpickup@gmail.com
lrpickup@gmail.com
lrpickup@gmail.com

Pedro Fernandez
Pedro Fernandez
Pedro Fernandez

Contact Us

14716 Minnieville Rd Woodbridge VA 22193 
Woodbridge, Virginia 22193
703-670-6061 clubhouse@pwsi.org
Copyright © 2017 Prince William Courage  | Privacy Statement | Terms Of Use  Log In
Blue Sombrero & Dick's Sporting Goods