Supplemental Tryouts

2017/18 Supplemental Tryouts

Prince William Soccer Inc. will host supplemental tryouts for teams U-9 through U-15, U-16-U19 teams can contact the individual team coaches to arrange a tryout session.


The tryouts will be held at the below date and times for each age group.  If you are unavailable to make this tryout, please reach out to the age group coach who can assist you in a potential other date.

Boys

Birth Year

Date/Time/Location

Coach

Email

9U

2009

Monday, November 27: 5:15-6:30 PM; Howison Field #3C & D

Wes Homan

whoman@pwsi.org

10U

2008

Monday November 27: 6:30-7:45 PM; Howison Field #3C & D

Jeff Jones

jjones@pwsi.org

11U

2007

Thursday, November 30: 5:15-6:30 PM; Howison Field #2A & B

Rob Cheshire

rcheshire@pwsi.org

12U

2006

Thursday, November 30: 6:30-7:45 PM; Howison Field #2A & B

Brian Henry

bhenry@pwsi.org

13U

2005

Thursday, November 30: 5:00-6:30 PM; Howison Field #3A & B

Brian Henry

bhenry@pwsi.org

14U

2004

Thursday, November 30: 5:00-6:30 PM; Howison Field #3C & D

Vinny Cipolla

vcipolla@pwsi.org

15U

2003

Thursday, November 30: 6:30-8:00 PM; Howison Field #3

Tim Lucas

tlucas@pwsi.org

Girls

Birth Year

Date/Time/Location

Coach

Email

9U

2009

Monday, November 27: 5:15-6:30 PM; Howison Field #3A & B

Jeff Jones

jjones@pwsi.org

10U

2008

Monday, November 27: 6:30-7:45 PM; Howison Field #3A & B

Jeff Jones

jjones@pwsi.org

11U

2007

Tuesday, November 28: 6:30-7:45 PM; Howison Field #2C & D

Gabe Portillo

gportillo@pwsi.org

12U

2006

Tuesday, November 28: 5:15-6:30 PM; Howison Field #1A & B

Gabe Portillo

gportillo@pwsi.org

13U

2005

Monday, November 27: 5:00-6:30 PM; Howison Field #2A & B

Joe Soos

jsoos@pwsi.org

14U

2004

Monday, November 27: 5:00-6:30 PM; Howison Field #2C & D

Steve Clegg

sclegg@pwsi.org

15U

2003

Monday, November 27: 6:30-8:00 PM; Howison Field #2A & B

Vinny Cipolla

vcipolla@pwsi.org



All Players that wish to participate in the supplemental tryout will need to login and register for the program.  Directions on how to do so can be found below.

  1. Log into your pwsi.org account by clicking on the Register/Login Link in the top right corner of the page.
  2. Enter your login in information or create an account by following the prompts.
  3. Once you reach the homepage for your account, click on available programs for the player you wish to register.
  4. Select the Supplemental Select Tryouts and follow the on screen directions.
  5. Once you have answered all of the questions and completed the registration, you will receive a confirmation e-mail.  If you do not receive an e-mail you have not completed the process.

Supplemental Players that are added will join the team for training beginning in January and will finish the year with the team into June.  Below is a payment breakdown depending on which team you join.

Age Group/Team

Total

January

February

March

April

9U-10U Teams

$650

$200

$200

$200

$50

11U-12U Teams

$700

$200

$200

$200

$100

13U-19U Red & White Teams

$700

$200

$200

$200

$100

13U-19U NPL Teams

$775

$200

$200

$200

$175



 

Contact Us

14716 Minnieville Rd Woodbridge VA 22193 
Woodbridge, Virginia 22193
703-670-6061 clubhouse@pwsi.org
Copyright © 2017 Prince William Courage  | Privacy Statement | Terms Of Use  Log In
Blue Sombrero & Dick's Sporting Goods