skip navigation

Team 2018/19 Ages Coach Tryout 1 Date Tryout 1 Time Tryout 1 Location Tryout 2 Date Tryout 2 Time Tryout 2 Location
Boys 2009 Pride 10U Boys Chris Osbourne Tuesday, June 5 6:45-8:00 PM Chinn Park Field #2 Thursday, June 7 6:45-8:00 PM Chinn Park Field #2
Boys 2008 Pride 11U Boys Marlon Duran Monday, June 4 6:45-8:00 PM Howison Park Field #2A Thursday, June 7 6:45-8:00 PM Howison Park Field #3A
Boys 2008 Classic 11U Boys Alex Pereira Contact Coach
Girls 2008 Pride 11U Girls Chris Coleman Tuesday, June 5 5:15-6:30 PM Howison Park Field #1B Thursday, June 7 5:30-6:45 PM Chinn Park Field #3
Girls 2008 Classic 11U Girls Ryan Maloney Tuesday, June 5 5:15-6:30 PM Howison Park Field #1A Thursday, June 7 5:30-6:45 PM Chinn Park Field #3
Girls 2008 Challenge 11U Girls Astrid Montes Tuesday, June 5 6:30-7:45 PM Howison Park Field #1B Wednesday, June 6 6:45-8:00 PM Howison Park Field #2B
Girls 2007 Classic 12U Girls Chris Pettyjohn Contact Coach
Boys 2007 Pride 12U Boys Danny Villalta Monday, June 4 5:30-6:45 PM Howison Park Field #2B Wednesday, June 6 5:30-6:45 PM Howison Park Field #2B
Girls 2006 Pride 13U Girls Khoa Tran Tuesday, June 5 6:45-8:00 PM Howison Park Field #1B Friday, June 8 6:45-8:00 PM Howison Park Field #3A
Boys 2006 Pride 13U Boys Marlon Duran Monday, June 4 6:45-8:00 PM Howison Park Field #2B Thursday, June 7 6:45-8:00 PM Howison Park Field #3B
Boys 2005 Pride 14U Boys Luis Alvarez Monday, June 4 6:45-8:00 PM Howison Park Field #3A Wednesday, June 6 6:45-8:00 PM Howison Park Field #3A
Boys 2005 Classic 14U Boys Rene Leon Tuesday, June 5 6:45-8:00 PM Chinn Park Field #1 Thursday, June 7 6:45-8:00 PM Howison Park Field #1A
Girls 2004 Pride 15U Girls Adrian Pellat Wednesday, June 6 6:45-8:00 PM Chinn Thursday, June 7 6:45-8:00 PM Howison Park Field #1B
Girls 2004 Classic 15U Girls Clint Mitchell Monday, June 4 6:45-8:00 PM Howison Park Field #3B Wednesday, June 6 6:45-8:00 PM Howison Park Field #3B
Boys 2004 Pride 15U Boys Fred Rodriguez Tuesday, June 5 6:45-8:00 PM Chinn Park Field #3 Wednesday, June 6 5:30-6:45 PM Howison Park Field #2A
Boys 2004 Classic 15U Boys Nery Duran Monday, June 4 5:30-6:45 PM Howison Park Field #2A Tuesday, June 5 5:15-6:30 PM Howison Park Field #3A
Girls 2002 Pride 17U Girls Philip Matete Wednesday, June 6 6:45-8:00 PM Howison Park Field #2A Thursday, June 7 6:45-8:00 PM Howison Park Field #2A
Boys 2001 Pride 18U Boys Carlos Zaragoza Tuesday, June 5 5:30-6:45 PM Chinn Park Field #1 Wednesday, June 6 5:30-6:45 PM Chinn Park Field #1
Girls 2001 Pride 18U Girls Brent Lafaree Contact Coach

Classic Coaching Staff

Below is the team information for our 2018-19 Slate of Team (new teams are added each day).  The coach’s information is the best point of contact for all of these teams.  We are continuing to add teams to the program so please check back for additional age groups.   
 

Team Age Group Gender Coach’s Name Phone Number E-mail Address
PWSI Courage 2009 Pride 10U Boys Chris Osborne   osborne.chris79@gmail.com
PWSI Courage 2008 Pride 11U Girls Chris Coleman   chrisandbecky1@comcast.net
PWSI Courage 2008 Classic 11U Girls Ryan Maloney   rmaloney@chengega.com
PWSI Courage 2008 Challenge 11U Girls Astrid Montes   amontes0609@yahoo.com
PWSI Courage 2008 Pride 11U Boys Marlon Duran   duran1104@yahoo.com
PWSI Courage 2008 Classic 11U Boys Alex Pereira   alexpereira21@aol.com
PWSI Courage 2007 Pride 12U Girls Chris Pettyjohn   cpettyjohn@yahoo.com
PWSI Courage 2007 Pride 12U Boys Danny Villalta   dvillalta07@yahoo.com
PWSI Courage 2006 Pride 13U Girls Khoa Tran   ktotter727@gmail.com
PWSI Courage 2006 Pride 13U Boys Marlon Duran   duran1104@yahoo.com
PWSI Courage 2005 Pride 14U Boys Luis Alvarez   coachalv09@yahoo.com
PWSI Courage 2005 Classic 14U Boys Rene Leon   kaemda29@verizon.net
PWSI Courage 2004 Pride 15U Boys Fred Rodriguez/ Jeff Marcell   fred2bike@aol.com; marcell4@comcast.net
PWSI Courage 2004 Classic 15U Boys Nery Duran   neryduran67@gmail.com
PWSI Courage 2004 Pride 15U Girls Adrian Pellat   adpellat@gmail.com
Pride Courage 2004 Classic  15U Girls Clint Mitchell/ Chevonne Shartzer   mitchemm13@aol.com; chevonne.shartzer@gmail.com
PWSI Courage 2002 Pride  17U Girls Phillip Matete/ Damon Hovington   teammatete11@gmail.com; hovington@comcast.net
PWSI Courage 2001 Pride 18U Boys Gabriel Crawford/ Carlos Zaragoza   gabrielcrawford@gmail.com; cjz1528@yahoo.com
PWSI Courage 2000/01 Pride 19U Girls Brent Lafarree & Lee Venturino 703-498-9347 lafarree4@msn.com; lee@venturinos.com

 
If you are interested in coaching an age group that is not represented please contact Rob Cheshire at rcheshire@pwsi.org.