skip navigation
TEAM COACH BIO EMAIL
2011-2012 Girls (9U-10U) Gabriel Portillo PWSI Youth Director | USSF "C" | National Youth License | CDP Director gportillo@pwsi.org
2011-2012 Girls (9U-10U) Juan Bernedo USSF "D" jbernedo@pwsi.org
2011-2012 Girls (9U-10U) Chris Coleman USSF "D" ccoleman@pwsi.org
2010 Girls ECNL-RL (11U) Steve Clegg USSF "A" | National Youth License sclegg@pwsi.org
2010 Girls Red (11U) Jason Korzen USSF "B" | Advanced National Diploma jkorzen@pwsi.org
2009 Girls ECNL-RL (12U) Chris Jones USSF "A" sjones@pwsi.org
2009 Girls Red (12U) Juan Bernedo USSF "D" jbernedo@pwsi.org
2008 Girls ECNL-RL (13U) Alex Silver USSF "B" | Former Player Rutgers & ODU | U17 & U18 US National Team asilver@pwsi.org
2007 Girls ECNL-RL (14U) Josh DeDios USSF "C" jdedios@pwsi.org
2006 Girls ECNL-RL (15U) Josh DeDios USSF "C" jdedios@pwsi.org
2005 Girls ECNL-RL (16U) Rob Cheshire Girls DOC | USSF "C" | National Youth License | Grassroots Instructor rcheshire@pwsi.org
2004 Girls ECNL-RL (17U) Rob Cheshire Girls DOC | USSF "C" | National Youth License | Grassroots Instructor rcheshire@pwsi.org
2002/03 Girls ECNL-RL (19U) Alex Silver USSF "B" | Former Player Rutgers & ODU | U17 & U18 US National Team asilver@pwsi.org